At this year’s annual Exeltech Party the Exeltech employees again recognized coworkers for excellent leadership, teamwork, and innovation. These are the 2016 Excellence Award winners! Excellence Awards were presented for Leadership to Jon Adkins, Josh Ranes and Michelle Rhodes, Excellence awards for Teamwork were presented to Heidi Clayville and Heidi Ramos and Excellence awards for Innovation were presented to Bonnie Lyon and Saeed Javidi.